We have considerably improved the way we fetch and handle the data from the visitors. Before these changes we would save data periodically ( every 5, 10, and 30 seconds, then each minute ), while now the whole data is sent with an onbeforeunload event.
What does this mean? No data is lost now. Every single visitor will send the complete report of his activity just before he leaves a page.
Information! For some members that have pages on which their visitors spend a lot of time, it will sometimes appear as the data is not updating. That’s actually a good thing because once the visitors will exit / refresh / navigate away from the page the goodies will start flowing.